9057bbc09e · v1 of an overhaul for my portfolio · Updated 2026-09-18 11:33:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?